All About Me

Hello Everyone! My name is Anna Sierra and I am turning 12 in July. I love riding my bike (of course!), running, baking, writing, drawing and reading. My family and I also enjoy doing several other sports such as canoeing, rock climbing, hiking, and especially cross-country skiing. I would like to be an activist or maybe a kindergarten teacher when I get older, I adore hanging out with younger kids.

Whenever they hear about the trip people tend to ask me what I am most looking forward to, so since you are reading this I am guessing that you are asking that question yourself. Are you? If not well thank you for reading and I will see you later. Still reading? That’s what I thought. Well, I am super excited to visit Cuba because the snorkeling sounds really amazing since the coral reefs are still intact because of the embargo, the caving sounds spectacular, and maybe we will even get to save some baby turtles so that, among other things, is why I am excited about Cuba. But then again I am also just excited to spend a whole year with my awesome family, and Europe sounds great too. So I guess I am just plain excited for trip.

Well that’s pretty much everything about me,

Anna Sierra.

One thought on “All About Me

Leave a Reply

