Intro To JASPER

Hi!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        My name is Jasper. Whoever is reading this, you should stop. I. AM. BORING. Still reading? Fine. 

 I am 9 years old. I turned 9 on June 21, 2015. Not that I want to brag, but that is also the Summer Solstice and Father`s Day. I am in grade 3 going into 4. I had a really fun year in French Immersion Grade 3.My favorite thing is to enjoy, worship and play my favorite videogame, which is (drumroll, please) Minecraft. It is a game on the iPod, iPad, iPhone, PC, Android and many other devices… Anyway, I. AM. OBSSESED with it.

Adios mon amigo!

Leave a Reply

