What we talk about on the on the Tandem, by Jasper

#1 At the start, we talked about nothing. We were silent. 

#2A Then about 5 days after Amsterdam, we started talking about WWI & WWII history. 

#2B We occasionally talked about stuff we saw, like the Edam cheese market. 

#3 !? ???????? ¿¡ I seriously don’t know what we talked about in the Nederlands or Bëlgie. ¿I’m pretty sure I only know La France?

#4 I remember that we went to the tourist office in Lille and Anna did a happy dance!!!!!!!

#⃣5 Oh! I forgot! Me and my Dad talked about The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest!😘😍😚😃

#⃣6 At Paris 🌇🌆, obviously we talked about Arc DeTriumph and La Tour Eiffle🗼

Leave a Reply

